TAKE A BREAK with Anu - FREE Energy-Boosting 20min Online Series (in EST & ENG)

Fri 5. June at 12:40 - Fri 25. December 2020 at 14:00

"Making a conscious effort to insert breaks into your work can make you more creative." Harward Busines Review

TAKE A BREAK with Anu is a FREE weekly 20-minutes energy-boosting fun session, scheduled twice on Fridays:
- in Estonian @ 12:40 - 13:00 (EET, e.g. Tallinn) / 11:40 - 12:00 (CET, e.g. Zurich)
- in English @ 13:40 - 14:00 (EET, e.g. Tallinn) / 12:40 - 13:00 (CET, e.g. Zurich)

Check other time-zones here:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20200420T130000

These SESSIONS are FOR FREE, but if you wish you are welcome to support us by clicking on "DONATE HERE". Thank you!

.

ZOOM Online Meeting

FREE REGISTRATION & MORE INFORMATION in Estonian & English, please visit:
http://anutahemaa.com/events/take-a-break

Our current COVID-19 challenge: Having just one location for work, school, working out and recharging, with the same people around us, 24/7 - it defines our new daily routines and schedules

We are all in the same situation and we can't change it at the moment. But what we can do is to keep the mood up by taking a little break for ourselves.

Both weekly sessions are for FREE to boost your ENERGY, HAPPINESS and WELL-BEING. Simple stretches, funny communication and rhythmical exercises will make you smile, release stress and help to better focus on your tasks afterwards. It's Pure Magic, just take it easy and have some fun!

TWO WAYS TO RECEIVE YOUR ZOOM LOGIN INFORMATION:
1) REGISTER FOR FREE on http://anutahemaa.com/events/take-a-break

OR

2) In case you would like to SUPPORT this initiative, you can buy as many of the offered DONATION tickets as you wish, just click on the "DONATE HERE" button.


If you would like to book an additional private ZOOM session for you, your family and/or colleagues exclusively, please contact us via email to check availabilities and quotations: anu@adproductions.ee

____________________________________________________________________
PLEASE SHARE THIS EVENT SERIES WITH FRIENDS - THANK YOU!
Looking forward to TAKING-A-BREAK with you soon!

DONATE HERE

Organiser

Anu Tähemaa

Phone: www.anutahemaa.com

E-mail: anu@adproductions.ee