Ensemble of the Estonian Electronic Music Society (Estonia) / Estonian Music Days & Baltic Music Days 2021

Thu 22. April 2021 at 20:00 - 21:00

Online concert

Online ticket sales has ended.

Liina Sumera – new work (2021, premiere)
Platon Buravicky – new work (2021, premiere)
Vytatutas V. Jurgutis – “Tinohi” (2018)
& works composed during the composition residency of the Estonian Electronic Music Society:
Tatjana Kozlova-Johannes – Vocalise (2021, premiere)
Taivo Lints – Rhythm Convergence (2021, premiere)
Märt-Matis Lill – The Creation and Destruction Dance of Shiva (2021, premiere)

Formed in 2017, the Ensemble of the Estonian Electronic Music Society (EMA) is dedicated to performing electronic chamber music. The group aims to transcend technological restraints and promote sensitive musicianship, responding to each other and keen hearing, making full use of all the incredibly rich sonic possibilities offered by electronic instruments. The Ensemble of the Estonian Electronic Music Society has been lauded for their flexibility and musicality, which, in electronic music, can easily be lost among the switches and sliders.

Doris Hallmägi
Ekke Västrik
Mihkel Tomberg
Taavi Kerikmäe
Tarmo Johannes
Theodore Lee Parker

Buy ticket


Estonian Composers Union

Phone: +372 645 4068

E-mail: tickets@helilooja.ee